Frameworks delivers both evidenced-based and research-based youth program curriculum for grades pre-K through 12th grade.  These programs are taught using the 5 core competencies of social and emotional learning:

  • self-awareness
  • self-management
  • social awareness
  • relationship skills
  • responsible decision-making

Each program is designed to provide healthy alternatives to risky behaviors while building emotional intelligence.

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

Teens in Action